

भारतीय आयुर्विज्ञान अनुसंधान परिषद स्वास्थ्य अनुसंधान विभाग, स्वास्थ्य एवं परिवार कल्याण मंत्रालय, भारत सरकार

Indian Council of Medical Research

Department of Health Research, Ministry of Health
and Family Welfare, Government of India

Date: 18.11.2024

ICMR Collaborating Centre of Excellence (ICMR-CCoE)

List of centres selected as ICMR Collaborating Centre of Excellence and the Principal Investigators against the call titled "Request for Expression of Interest for ICMR Collaborating Centre of Excellence (ICMR-CCoE) 2024 (Last date August 16, 2024)"

S.No.	Proposal ID	Name of Principal Investigator	Institute
1	2024-01-	Dr Viswanathan Mohan	Madras Diabetes Research Foundation,
	0019		Chennai
	2024-01-	Prof Denis Xavier	St John's Medical College Hospital,
2	0145		Bengaluru
		Prof Ritesh Agarwal	Postgraduate Institute of Medical
	2024-01-		Education & Research (PGIMER),
3	0022		Chandigarh
	2024-01-	Prof Chiranjay Mukhopadhyay	Manipal Academy of Higher Education,
4	0053		Manipal
	2024-01-	Dr George Priya Doss C	Vellore Institute of Technology, Vellore
5	0059		
6	2024-01-	Dr Sanjeev Kumar Mahto	Indian Institute of Technology
	0054		(Banaras Hindu University), Varanasi
7	2024-01-	Prof T S Keshava Prasad	Yenepoya (Deemed to be University),
	0099		Mangaluru
	2024-01-	Prof Rajendra Prasad	Amity University, Gurugram
8	0015		
		Prof Shivaprakash M	Postgraduate Institute of Medical
	2024-01-	Rudramurthy	Education & Research (PGIMER),
9	0042		Chandigarh
	2024-01-	Prof Samir Kumar Patra	National Institute of Technology,
10	0049		Rourkela
	2024-01-	Dr Nihal Thomas	Christian Medical College, Vellore
11	0094		
12	2024-01-	Dr Kaushik Chatterjee	Indian Institute of Science (IISc),
	0080		Bengaluru
13	2024-01-	Dr Sutapa Bandyopadhyay	International Institute of Health
	0067	Neogi	Management Research (IIHMR), Delhi
	2024-01-	Prof Sanjay Pralhadrao	Public Health Foundation of India
14	0069	Zodpey	(PHFI), Delhi

Contd../

	2024-01-	Dr Rupesh K Srivastava	All India Institute of Medical Sciences
15	0028		(AIIMS), Delhi
	2024-01-	Prof Anant Mohan	All India Institute of Medical Sciences
16	0105		(AIIMS), Delhi
	2024-01-	Prof Dr. Madhulika Kabra	All India Institute of Medical Sciences
17	0092		(AIIMS), Delhi
18	2024-01-	Prof V Raghavendra Sai V	Indian Institute of Technology Madras
	0078		(IIT), Chennai
19	2024-01-	Dr Rajpal Singh Kashyap	Dr. G.M Taori Central India Institute of
	0027		Medical Sciences, Nagpur
	2024-01-	Prof Natarajan	Vellore Institute of Technology,
20	0033	Chandrasekaran	Vellore